ariadne_619 (ariadne_619) wrote in bbwbbmsingles,
ariadne_619
ariadne_619
bbwbbmsingles

Hello!

1. What is your gender and age? 28 and female
2. Where are you at/from? Central NY
3. What is your religion? Religious, but I do not attend church.
4. How did you and your last boyfriend/girlfriend break up/why? He was not faithful.
5. What are you like (bad girl/boy, book worm, etc)? I am a geek and I am seeking the same.
6. If you had one last day left on this earth, how would you spend it?  I'd spend it with family and doing something that I never took the time to do.
7. Do you like to cuddle, or do you do it every now and then? Cuddling is one of my favorite pastimes! =)
8. What kind of music do you listen to? I enjoy metal, emo, british pop, alternative, classical, some pop, and some hip hop. I have a big palate.
9. If we were go meet and go on a date, where would you take me/what would we do?  Dinner or maybe coffee. An activity where we'd be able to chat.
10. How would you "wine and dine" me? Wine and Dine? I haven't even met you. lol.
11. Do you have any pets? If so, what kind? No pets. I like to look at them, though.
12. What kind of movies do you watch/what are your favs? I love comedy, documentaries, and dramas.
13. Why should I say yes to you? I am a great girl and you'd enjoy every minute you spend with me.


Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment